null

Contact Us

Contact Us!

 

Sales Representatives:

Jordy Adams (Eastern Region):

Email: jordy@startusautoequip.com

Phone Number: (512) 937-8072

 

Mike Hoops (Central Region):

Email: mike@stratusautoequip.com

Phone Number: (512) 429-4886

 

Randall Smith (Western Region):

Email: randall@stratusautoequip.com

Phone Number: (512) 937-6743

 

Distributor Managers:

Aysia Martin:

Email: aysia@stratusautoequip.com

Phone Number: (512) 760-5015

Chavis Warren:

Email: chavis@stratusautoequip.com

Phone Number: (512) 760-5013

 

Customer/Technical Support:

Email: support@stratusautoequip.com

Phone Number: (512) 640-9896

 

 

 

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm (CST)

Saturday - Sunday: By Appointment Only 

 

 

Office/Warehouse Location:

8401 Calibration Ct, College Station, TX, 77845